[Resolved] Intermittent issues with SSL activation – October 13, 2019

  News

Dear Customers,

There are some issues on our Sectigo/COMODO CA upstream provider side that result in intermittent failures of SSL certificates activations.

The issue has been escalated to Sectigo team and is already being worked on.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. We keep in touch with Sectigo/COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

Feel free to contact our SSL support team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@ : 1:50 AM EDT | 05:50 UTC

Dear customers,

To our regret, the issue with the certificate activation failure is still present and being investigated by Sectigo Team.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution. We keep in touch with Sectigo CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated every 4 hours.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@: 5:50 AM EDT | 09:50 UTC

Dear Customers,

Thank you for your patience!

Unfortunately, the issue with certificate activation has not yet been resolved and is under investigation by Sectigo CA technical support.

Regretfully, we do not have ETA at the moment.
We will update you as soon as we have the updates from our Sectigo partners.

Once again, please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update@: 7:32 AM EDT | 11:32 UTC

Dear customers,

We are glad to tell you that the issue with the certificate activation was resolved. It is possible to activate the certificates in the usual way without any errors.

We appreciate your patience!
Should you have any other queries, do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team